Next event  12-8-2022

Register Here

LERA Chicago Chapter

Call Now:


Home     Directors     Membership     Join/Renew

Placeholder Picture

Registrations for the 12-8-2022 Meeting - 25

Ivelice Blanco - The Art Institute of Chicago
Robert Bloch - Dowd, Bloch, Bennett, Cervone, Auerbach & Yokich
David Born - FMCS
Lisa Callaway - Engler Callaway Baasten & Sraga, LLC.
Brian Clauss - Clauss ADR, Inc
MK Clayton - Chicago-Kent College of Law
Julie E. Diemer - Illinois Institute of Technology
Joshua Ditelberg - Seyfarth Shaw LLP
James Franczek - Franczek Radelet P.C.
Amy Gaylord - Akerman LLP
James Green - Potter Bolanos LLC
Morgan Green - Chicago-Kent College of Law
Joshua Holleb - Klein Paull Holleb & Jacobs, Ltd.
Charles Krugel - Labor & Employment Law on Behalf of Business
Thomas Y. Mandler - Akerman, LLC
Gail R. Moran - Moran Labor Arbitration Services
Doyle O'Connor - Arbitrator
CM Winters Palacio - LOCAL 1600
Michael Paull - Klein Paull Holleb & Jacobs, Ltd.
Sylvia Posey - National Labor Relations Board
Gwendolyn Reeves - Metra Commuter Railroad
Lisa Salkovitz-Kohn - Arbitrator and Mediator
Brian S. Schwartz - Klein Paull Holleb & Jacobs, Ltd.
Cliff Scott-Rudnick - Attorney at Law
Stephen Yokich - Dowd, Bloch, Bennett, Cervone, Auerbach & Yokich


LERA Chicago Chapter is a 501 (C) (6) Not for Profit Illinois Corporation.

For more information contact: Rich Blackwell, Secretary LERA, 708-295-2714, 10629 Forest Lane, Chicago Ridge, IL 60415-1821